PENNSYLVANIA WINE EVENTS
FILTER EVENTS
(dd/mm/yyyy)
Format: 2012-03-23
(dd/mm/yyyy)

Clear Filters

Happy Hour

Monday, January 30, 2017 - 4:00pm - Friday, February 3, 2017 - 6:00pm


Get more info

Italian Wine for Beginners

Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 7:00pm


Get more info

Wine & Chocolate Pairings at Penns Woods Winery

Saturday, February 4, 2017 (All day) - Sunday, February 5, 2017 (All day)


Get more info

Wine & Chocolate Pairings at Penns Woods Winery

Sunday, February 5, 2017 (All day) - Monday, February 6, 2017 (All day)


Get more info

Happy Hour

Monday, February 6, 2017 - 4:00pm - Friday, February 10, 2017 - 6:00pm


Get more info

Champagne for Lovers

Friday, February 10, 2017 - 7:00pm


Get more info

Wine & Chocolate Pairings at Penns Woods Winery

Saturday, February 11, 2017 (All day) - Sunday, February 12, 2017 (All day)


Get more info

Romantic Candlelit Valentine’s Dinner

Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 7:00pm


Get more info

Wine & Chocolate Pairings at Penns Woods Winery

Sunday, February 12, 2017 (All day) - Monday, February 13, 2017 (All day)


Get more info